Recent Testimonials from Visa Coach’s Immigration clients


I don’t think I could have made it through the visa process on my own. That’s why I turned to Fred Wahl, the Visa Coach. He is a true professional. I can’t thank him enough for guiding me every step of the way and putting up with my many anxiety-ridden questions. He helped me put together a visa petition that made a powerful case for bringing Anastasia and I together. In the end, Anastasia’s visa was approved and we are now happily married living in the US. I strongly recommend the Visa Coach for anyone separated from their loved one who has to go through the fiance visa process. Fred has made a seemingly difficult task manageable.

Thank you Fred. I appreciate all you do.

Chad + Anastasia (Fiancee from Indonesia)​
http://www.visacoach.com/testimonials.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

