Recent Testimonials from Visa Coach’s Immigration clients


When I first met my husband I knew he was the one I would marry. But I knew the lengthy process it would be to bring him home with me to America. But I was determined and along the way I met you Mr. Wahl, that made the process and anticipation much easier and faster. After only 6 months my husband was on his way to me & I couldnt believe it was actually happening! & Its now a year later and I couldnt be happier! 🙂 We’re going now on almost a year or marriage, a home in just a few short weeks. Lord only knows whats in store in the near future.

Elizabeth + Tren (Fiancee Visa and Adjustment of Status from Vietnam)
http://www.visacoach.com/testimonials.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

